Better Late Than Never

by Lange

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    ships out within 4 days

      £8.99 GBP



"It may have been a decade in the making, but Lange’s debut artist album is more than worth the wait. I feel this is perfect timing for him, he has reached a point in his career where he is comfortable in his own sound and willing to explore new genres, resulting in a multi faceted album that takes in trance, electro, ambient, vocal, techno and loads and loads of strings. If you are a string fan you will definitely find plenty to enjoy here!”

CD 1 - Better Late Than Never

01. Nearly Home
02. Songless (ft. Jennifer Karr)
03. Angel Falls
04. Frozen Beach
05. Maybe Tomorrow (ft. Sarah Ozelle)
06. Windfarm
07. Red October
08. Out Of The Sky (ft. Sarah Howells)
09. Late Night Self Indulgence
10. Dial Me Up
11. Remember You (ft. Andy Perring)
12. Home

CD 2 - History

01. Brainchild - Symmetry C (Lange Remix)
02. LNG - Inter City
03. Lange ft. Skye - Drifting Away (Sunset Dub Edit)
04. Lange pres. Firewall - Sincere
05. Lange vs Gareth Emery - Another You Another Me
06. DJ Sakin & Friends - Protect Your Mind (Lange Remix)
07. Lange - Sincere for You
08. Firewall - Reflections


released August 3, 2013