Global Phases Mixed by Lange

by Lange

supported by
  • Compact Disc (CD)

    ships out within 4 days

      £5.99 GBP



Get a piece of Lange history with this 2005 compilation and the first ever album released on Lange Recordings!


01. Tyler Michaud & Shawn Mitiska: Daydream (Hydroid Mix)
02. Tranquility Base: Getting Away (Leama & Moor Mix)
03. Tek^Tonik: Shine (dba Remix)
04. Ronski Speed: I.C.
05. Lange vs Gareth Emery: This Is New York
06. Lange vs Mike Koglin: Bermuda
07. Visior & Dark Moon: Hidden Sun (Mind One Mix)
08. Skyform: Infinite
09. Szartd & Trancejax: Tenso
10. Mikka Leinonen: Calm Waters
11. Jose Amnesia: Second Day (Martin Roth Mix)
12. Marc Marberg: Guarana
13. Purple Haze: Adrenaline
14. Lange vs Gareth Emery: X Equals 69
15. Marco V: More Than A Life Away


released January 1, 2005