Trance Nation by Lange [SOLD OUT]

by Various

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    Very limited edition signed Trance Nation albums

    ships out within 4 days

      £10.99 GBP



In summertime-honoured tradition, high-season 2013 sees Dance Heavyweights, Ministry of Sound, welcome scene-wide legend and genre-founding father Lange to the mix of the acclaimed Trance Nation series. Joining its esteemed comp-mixing DJ legion (which to-date has included luminaries such as Above & Beyond, Ferry Corsten, Cosmic Gate, Andy Moor and Rank 1), Lange’s mixes deliver a new high for Trance Nation.

Drawing on more than a decade’s knowledge of ahead-of-the-curve sounds & styles, catalysed by exacting drops and epic lifts, Lange brings his inimitable take on the genre to two sun-summoning Trance Nation mixes.

Characterizing the lifeblood of trance in 2013, it sees Lange innately compile and harmonically mix music from across its broad stylistic range. Featuring music from Ferry Corsten, Arty, Cosmic Gate, Andy Moor, Orjan Nilsen, Bobina, Shogun and a host of others, it also includes 5 massive exclusives, hot from the desk of Lange’s own studio and Lange Recordings label.

CD 1
01. Yahel & Liya - I Dive
02. Passenger 75 - Contact
03. Kyau & Albert With Stoneface & Terminal - We Own The Night
04. Lange - Our Brief Time In The Sun
05. Cosmic Gate Feat. Myon & Shane 54 And Aruna - All Around You (Alexander Popov Remix)
06. Super8 & Tab - The Way You Want
07. Rank 1 - Floorlifter
08. Arty - Believe In Me (Instrumental Mix)
09. Lange Feat. Stine Grove - Crossroads (Estiva Remix)
10. Andy Moor & Betsie Larkin - Love Again (Andrew Rayel Remix)
11. Lange Feat. Hysteria! - Unfamilar Truth
12. Bobina & Betsie Larkin - No Substitute For You (Andy Duguid Remix)
13. Tomas Heredia - Alchemist
14. Lange - Destination Anywhere
15. Rikkaz - The Great Migration
16. Planet Perfecto Knights Vs Craig Connelly - Absolute ResuRection (Lange Mashup)
17. Lange Feat. The Morrighan - Follow Me (2013 Rework)

CD 2
01. Alexx Rave - Man Who'll Save The Earth
02. Tangle & Matuesz - Omega
03. Lele Troniq Feat. Simona Barbieri - Sirio
04. ilan Bluestone & Jerome Isma- Ae - Under My Skin
05. Mark Eteson - Aventus
06. Stephen Kirkwood - Mars One
07. Alex Larichev Feat. Invi Tado - Leave Me Behind
08. Heatbeat - #BOOM
09. Ferry Corsten - F The Bull$h1t
10. Cosmic Gate - Storm Chaser (Extended Mix)
11. Rex Mundi - Seek & Destroy
12. Lange Pres. LNG - Harmony Will Kick You In The Ass (Chris Schweizer Remix)
13. Daniel Kandi & Jack Rowan - Arigatou
14. Shogun Vs Ana Criado & Ronski Speed - Supernova Afterglow (Saf Mashup) - Lange Edit
15. Orjan Nilsen - Violetta
16. Stuart Mclellan - Downtime
17. Lange - Hold That Sucker Down

BUY on iTunes:


released July 29, 2013



Lange Oxford, UK


contact / help

Contact Lange

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code