We Are Lucky People Remixed

by Lange

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    ships out within 4 days

      £8.99 GBP



01. Our Brief Time In The Sun (Protoculture Album Cut)
02. Crossroads (with Stine Grove) (Kris O'Neil & Kiholm Album Cut)
03. Insatiable (with Betsie Larkin) (Sean Tyas Album Cut)
04. Violin’s Revenge (with Ilseviolin) (James Dymond Album Cut)
05. Destination Anywhere (Johnny Yono Album Cut)
06. Fireflies (with Cate Kanell) (Ronski Speed Album Cut)
07. Superstars (with Shannon Hurley) (Craig Connelly Album Cut)
08. Our Brief Time In The Sun (Anske Album Cut)
09. A Different Shade Of Crazy (Refracture Album Cut)
10. Imagineer (Alex Morph Album Cut)
11. Unfamiliar Truth (with Hysteria!) (John O'Callaghan Album Cut)
12. Risk Worth Taking (with Susana) (Adam Ellis Album Cut)
13. We Are Lucky People (4 Strings Album Cut)
14. We Are Lucky People (Reprise)


released March 11, 2014