Retrospect Volume 3 [Limited Edition Double 12" Vinyl]

from Lange

*Limited to 500 individually numbered copies*

The third volume of the Retrospect vinyl album series consists of 8 extended tracks from a number of different aliases of Lange, some previously unavailable on vinyl.

The lineup includes a previously unreleased vocal version of 'Sincere' featuring Kirsty Hawkshaw's incredible 'Sincere for You' performance, the very hard-to-find 1998 Lange remix of 'Ascension'by Les Hemstock, and the much requested John O Callaghan Remix of Lange ft. Hysteria! 'Unfamiliar Truth' makes its way onto plastic for the first time.

This 2x 12" cyan coloured vinyl release is presented in a double gatefold sleeve, and each copy will be individually numbered on the sleeve.

All tracks have been carefully remastered to ensure the best vinyl experience.
Signed copies can be requested at checkout and all orders will be shipped via a tracked service.


A1. Lange & Kirsty Hawkshaw - Sincere (Firewall Vocal Mix)
A2. Hemstock & Jennings Mirage (of Hope) (Lange Remix)
B1. Les Hemstock - Ascension (Lange Remix (1998 Version))
B2. Lange feat. Leah - Don't Think It (Feel It) (Lange’s Alternative Dub)

C1. Lange vs Gareth Emery – This Is New York
C2. The Bass Tarts (Lange & Pulser) - Summer In Space
D1. Lange feat. Hysteria! – Unfamiliar Truth (John O’Callaghan Remix)
D2. SL - The Way I like It

***Maximum 3 vinyl items per order due to shipping weight limit. To purchase additional vinyl, please make a separate order***

Thank you for your support!

ships out within 4 days
edition of 500  61 remaining
Purchasable with gift card

  £33 GBP or more 



Lange UK


contact / help

Contact Lange

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this merch item or account